Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Ashford Center

Gynecologists & Advanced Endometrial Ablation Specialists located in Athens, GA & Duluth, GA

22 total reviews

The Ashford Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Ashford Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr ashford and his staff are very nice and very good at answering in detail any questions you have. Very professional and quick on office visits. I had the ablation done by Dr Ashford. He and his staff took great care of me during my procedure and after. It’s been a little over two months now and I really wish I would’ve done this years ago. It has really changed my life. I’m no longer A Nemic nor feel sick on the daily basis. I can keep up with my everyday life with more energy than I’ve ever had. Best of all my life is so relaxing and feels so simple without the roller coaster of hormonal issues. I could not ever say enough Thank you’s to Dr Ashford.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great as always! Been a patient for 35 years and would not consider going anyway else for my care.
Tina B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone is super sweet and I couldn't be happier with the results of my procedure!
Jeania J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Rebecca Ashford is a breath of fresh air! She is caring and thorough and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She takes the time to listen and answer questions without making her you feel rushed. She is top notch! The staff are very friendly and helpful
Alison M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Truly extraordinary customer service and bedside manner.
Jody W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very nice staff and super clean office.
Carole P.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff was so courteous and professional. Dr. Ashford explained everything thoroughly! Great experience!
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/11/19
The doctors, nurses and staff are very friendly and helpful. They keep you informed along the journey. The procedure was quick and the healing time was minimal. My iron levels are close to normal now, no periods (which had made me very anaemic). Would recommend to everyone
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have never felt more listened to or comfortable in a doctors office. Thank you so much for everything!
Leisa W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very stress free visit, Dr. Ashford is so kind and very professional. I enjoy my visit’s there. Thank you
Kimberly A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend.
Christine K.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Ashford was great to work with. He was understanding and very detailed and informative about the choices I was making and making sure I had a clear understanding of everything that would happen. The office staff greets you with a smile and are helpful from the moment you make your first call.
Madison L.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Ashford was incredibly courteous and professional to my issues and needs, and went above and beyond to what was required of him.
Vanity H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Best thing I have done! I wish that I had this done years ago!
RHONDA J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Everyone who works there are so nice and friendly. Dr. Ashford and Elizabeth are the best.
Brandi G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love Dr Ashford and his staff!!! Excellent care and explanation of procedure!! Highly recommend
LaKeisha L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Ashford makes his patients feel comfortable and he explains everything in details. I had a wondering experience
LaKeisha L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great experience
Michele A.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff and Dr. Ashford were the most organized, friendly people I've encountered. The whole process was easy and I felt very comfortable. Dr. A. is amazingly patient with his explanations. Thank you!
Kristina J.
Submitted 06/27/19
I love the Ashford Center!! All the employees are very caring!! I would recommend anyone to go to this place.